Quote

“What do you th…

“What do you think? I’m not a starfish or pepper tree. I’m a living, breathing human being. Of course I’ve been in love. ” -Haruki Murakami

Have you ever looked at someone so dearly, see the stars in his eyes, feel the fire in his heart and taste the kisses in his mouth? Maybe you have, maybe you haven’t. But at some point in our life, we would go through a phase like this. And that is how I feel about you. 

You are the person I could never love but in my heart and my dreams, you haunt me again and again. The sight of you fills me with so much awe that every haunting experience is so beautiful and breathtaking.  I remember every detail of our conversations, how we met and every memory of ours. 

You never know because I will never tell. I will only drop you little hints in hope that you will feel my heart. But for now, let me be greedy for a little while and love you with my eyes closed. 

Leave a Reply

