Quote

“In my dream, y…

“In my dream, you are mine. But in my life, you are a dream.”

I don’t know how to tell you

My feelings and my fears

My liking for you

Deep as the ocean

 

I don’t know what I am feeling

The ups and downs in my heart

The fleeting and cringing

It’s both heaven and hell

 

I can’t tell you how much I miss you

For fear you would reject me

I know I am never good enough

Yet, I think about us

 

It is but a dream that flames my hopes

An impossible fairytale I have spun

But can you even hear,

The deepest and silent calls of your name?

 

What is it exactly?

I wish I knew

I wish I could ask you

But I can’t 

Leave a Reply

