“My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.” – Henry Ford

To my bestest and #1 friend of 8 years and still counting, I am so glad that I have you in my life.  I used to think that friendships never last but you proved me wrong. You are my confidence booster, my happiness booster and I cherish this friendship more and more each day.  We have done so many hilarious and crazy things together that it would take many lifetimes for us to count everything out. I am so elated that we are in the same university and CCAs. It is like a bonus to me!  Valentine's day is coming in a week's time and I wanna say I LOVE YOU BESTIE! You never fail to brighten up those gloomy skies, chase the blues away and bring a smile to my face. May our friendship  strengthen over the years and if reincarnation exists, I wanna meet you in every lifetime of mine! ♥

To my bestest and #1 friend of 8 years and still counting, I am so glad that I have you in my life.
I used to think that friendships never last but you proved me wrong. You are my confidence booster, my happiness booster and I cherish this friemdship more and more each day.
We have done so many hilarious and crazy things together that it would take many lifetimes for us to count everything out. I am so elated that we are in the same school and CCAs. It is like a bonus to me!
Valentine’s day is coming in a week’s time and I wanna say I LOVE YOU BESTIE! You never fail to brighten up the gloomy skies, chase the blues away and bring a smile to my face.
May our friendship strengthen over the years and if reincarnation exists, I wanna meet you in every lifetime of mine! ♥

Leave a Reply

